APPENDIX (Paragraph 2 of the Minutes refers)

1. CLUSTER: AS1 ASHFORD

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2574Downs View Infant SchoolMrs F Moore

2574 Downs View Infant School Major John Kemp MBE

5226 Willesborough Junior School Mrs J Charles

2. CLUSTER: ASHFORD RURAL

DCSF No: School Appointee

2282Great Chart Primary SchoolMr D Beereensson2287Rolvenden Primary SchoolDr B Del Tufo3143St Michael's CEP SchoolMr M Roberts

3. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY CITY AND COUNTRY

DCSF No: School Appointee

5221 Wincheap Foundation Primary School Mr A Hollands (subject to

attendance of two-thirds or

more.)

4. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY COASTAL

DCSF No: School Appointee

4091 The Community College, Whitstable Mr A Pomeroy 2264 Hampton Primary School Mr D Hirst

5. CLUSTER: CRANBROOK AND PADDOCK WOOD

DCSF No: School Appointee

6. CLUSTER: DARTFORD EAST

DCSF No: School Appointee

7. CLUSTER: DARTFORD WEST

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2679	The Brent Primary School	Mr P Harper
4026	Dartford Technology College	Mr P Shaw
2470	Fleetdown Infant School	Mrs R Sothi
2685	The Gateway Community Primary School	Miss L Richards
2066	Maypole School	Mr R Garrett
2657	Temple Hill Community Primary & Nursery	

School Mrs J Narayanan

2075 York Road Junior School and Language Unit Mr D Baker

8. CLUSTER: DEAL AND SANDWICH

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3171	Nonington CEP School	Mr P Hare
2322	Preston Primary School	Mr B Doggett
2659	Sandown School	Mrs E Inch
2627	Sandwich Junior School	Mr T Heselden
3719	St Joseph's Catholic Primary, Aylesham	R S Manion

9. CLUSTER: DOVER

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2454	Aycliffe Community Primary School	Mr R Basford
4109	Dover Grammar School for Girls	Rev. J Philpott
7045	Harbour School	Mr K Benn

10. CLUSTER: GRAVESHAM

School	Appointee
Culverstone Green Primary School	Mrs A Jones
Painters Ash Primary School	Mr A Russell
Raynehurst Primary School	Mrs J Craig
St Joseph's Catholic Primary, Northfleet	Mrs R Rogers (subject to no alternative Governorship being available at the School)
Thamesview School	Mrs D Braddon
Whitehill Primary School	Mr P Steen
	Culverstone Green Primary School Painters Ash Primary School Raynehurst Primary School St Joseph's Catholic Primary, Northfleet Thamesview School

11. CLUSTER: MC2 (MAIDSTONE)

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2165	Headcorn Primary School	Mrs L Selby
2168	Lenham Primary School	Mr D Smith
2169	Platts Heath Primary School	Dr S Coates-Smith
3372	St John's CEP School	Mrs W Hinder (subject to attendance of two-thirds or more.)
3083	Ulcombe CEP School	Mrs J ['] Braggs

12. CLUSTER: MAIDSTONE 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
7032	Bower Grove School	Mr S Golding
2193	Sutton Valence Primary School	Mrs P Stockell
2653	West Borough Primary School	Mrs L Rich

13. CLUSTER: MALLING

DCSF No: School Appointee

14. CLUSTER: SEVENOAKS SOUTH

DCSF No: School Appointee

2636 Edenbridge Primary School Mrs R Calvocoressi

15. CLUSTER: SHEPWAY 1

DCSF No: School Appointee

3349 St Mary's CEP School, Folkestone Mrs S Wallace

16. CLUSTER: RURAL SHEPWAY

DCSF No: School Appointee

2645 Lydd Primary School Mr W Richardson 2645 Lydd Primary School Mrs B Saltmarsh

17. CLUSTER: RURAL SWALE

DCSF No: School Appointee

2516 Lansdowne Primary School Mrs L Smith 3108 Ospringe CEP School Dr A Norley

18. CLUSTER: URBAN SWALE

DCSF No: School Appointee

2595 Grove Park Community School Miss N Boyce

19. CLUSTER: SWANLEY AND DISTRICT

DCSF No: School Appointee

7034 Furness School Mrs D Morris

20. CLUSTER: THANET 1

DCSF No: School Appointee

4633 Ursuline College Mrs R Kulasinghe

2345 Priory Infant School Mrs B Cook 3890 St Joseph's Catholic Primary, Broadstairs Mr A McGee

21. CLUSTER: THANET 2

DCSF No: School Appointee

22. CLUSTER: TONBRIDGE

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee2132Hadlow SchoolMr S Bingham2667St Stephen's Primary SchoolMrs N Cadell

2667 St Stephen's Primary School Mrs N Cadell 2539 Stocks Green Primary School Mrs S Blackmore

23. CLUSTER: TUNBRIDGE WELLS

DCSF No: School

2465 Claremont Primary School

3294 St Matthew's High Brooms CEP School

Appointee Mrs J Daniel

Mr N Bensted-Smith (subject

to attendance of two-thirds or

more.)

POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Mr G Saltmarsh Mr R Pickup Dr A Ellis

09/c&g/gap/021309minutes appendix